positive review  food was fabulous out of the food truck at the VFW in Natrona Hghts. Quantity,Quality,Taste top notch😋❤

    Kelly Birkmeyer Avatar Kelly Birkmeyer
    August 15, 2021

    positive review  Such great food from them!

    Ashley Dodd Freeman Avatar Ashley Dodd Freeman
    May 16, 2021

    positive review  the home made hot sausage was best I had for some time.

    Adam Sweetland Avatar Adam Sweetland
    May 14, 2021

    positive review  Hubby and I decided to make the drive from the South Hills to Del Vecchios and give them a try and OMG we are so glad we did... it was absolutely delicious.!! We had the Fish, Shrimp, and Lobster Roll and each thing was better than the other!!! Even the sides were amazing!! Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!!

    Scott N Terrie Cavey Avatar Scott N Terrie Cavey
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Lobster 🦞 roll was amazing!! my wife and her son and his fiance are from New England, they are raving about them!! The fish 🐟🐠 sandwich 🥪 was huge, and delicious ‼️ Awesome Dinner all around!!

    William Cornelius Avatar William Cornelius
    February 27, 2021

    positive review  we enjoyed our lent meals, I only wish you would remove the tails on the shrimp since they were in a taco.

    Terri Umbaugh Avatar Terri Umbaugh
    February 19, 2021

    positive review  Just had their lenten special. Hands down, the best fish sandwich I have ever had!

    S Slagle Avatar S Slagle
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Our Salisbury steak meals were DELICIOUS! Thank you for an amazing supper!! 👏👏

    Amy Arduino Avatar Amy Arduino
    November 4, 2020

    positive review  Sooo yummy & the owners are such great people! Love love love their food!

    Nellie Micale Avatar Nellie Micale
    September 18, 2020

    positive review  Just picked up cabbage rolls w mashed potatoes as well as a hot sausage and fries for my son. Tommy Scanga you are the bomb!!! These are crazy good!!!!!!

    Marla Cook Hutchinson Avatar Marla Cook Hutchinson
    July 31, 2020

    positive review  Just had Del Vecchio's from Apollo Wheel Good food truck night for the first time, delicious!! We had the sweet Italian sausage, hot sausage, BBQ pork egg rolls and BBQ pork cheesy fries, everything was excellent!! Can't wait for next time!! Thank you!!

    Susan Cable Sabella Avatar Susan Cable Sabella
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  We had Del Vecchio’s food truck for our sons grad party... FABULOUS!!! We can not recommend Tommy enough! Family and friends loved loved loved your food! Thank you so very much! ❤️

    Jennifer Collins Rametta Avatar Jennifer Collins Rametta
    July 12, 2020

    positive review  Tommy is a man with attention to details and many years in the food industry.If you try del vecchios food truck you are guaranteed a awesome experience and awesome food.

    Linda Weston Weinzierl Avatar Linda Weston Weinzierl
    June 13, 2020

    positive review  Have wings at Apollo on Wednesday

    Jodi Bier Avatar Jodi Bier
    June 10, 2020

    positive review  everything I had was delicious:❤❤

    Amy Hill Barr Avatar Amy Hill Barr
    May 24, 2020

    positive review  delicious food and awesome service...I would recommend getting Tommy's food every day 😁

    Ken Spears Avatar Ken Spears
    May 11, 2020

    positive review  We just had your wings for the first time.....OMG!!!! Probably the best wings we’ve ever had! Very large, full wings, well cooked, lots of flavor (seasoned)....a dozen for $15 is a steal! Can’t wait till next Friday to do it again!

    Kevin McCoy Avatar Kevin McCoy
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  Stopped by the Truck at Sweeties tonight. The wings were out of this world!! The best in the valley, no doubts

    Lynn Ann McCoy Avatar Lynn Ann McCoy
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  Tommy and the gang know what they are doing.They never fail to deliver the best and freshest food. Everything on the menu is top shelf. Highly recommended.

    James George Avatar James George
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  Love everything we’ve gotten here! It’s a big decision every time special or sausage or egg rolls or meatball hoagie... but always cheese fries 🙂 I’ve got super picky kids and you never fail to make them smile! They celebrate anytime it’s Del Vecchio’s Day!

    Kelly Domiano Avatar Kelly Domiano
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  If you’re getting your food truck food from anywhere else you are missing out on one of the best thrill rides you’ll ever send your taste buds on!

    AJ Stewart Avatar AJ Stewart
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  Had fish sandwiches today and they were awesome

    Michele Michael Avatar Michele Michael
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  Amazing meal hot and fresh, absolutely delicious

    Lorraine King Avatar Lorraine King
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  Best fish sandwich EVER!!

    Marcy Lee O'Malley Avatar Marcy Lee O'Malley
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  food and service is awesome!!!

    Stephanie Custer Avatar Stephanie Custer
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  Their chicken parm sandwich was delicious, as well as their meatballs and fresh cut cheese fries. Everything they had to offer looked good. I hope to see them at sweeties more often!

    Ryan Sevic Avatar Ryan Sevic
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  The jalepeno/sriracha sausage was 🔥

    Allison Sofaly Avatar Allison Sofaly
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  reasonable prices for great food

    Mike Flood Avatar Mike Flood
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  Mike is legit. Upfront. No gimmicks. Integrity.

    Richard Gardner Avatar Richard Gardner
    August 6, 2019

    positive review  Love the sweet sausage and fresh cut fries are the best!!! Great way to keep it going 💗

    Lisa Shields Schrader Avatar Lisa Shields Schrader
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  all made using ancient family secret recipes, delicious and fairly priced,we'll worth a taste,if you've tried the rest now eat the best

    Mark Sydorick Avatar Mark Sydorick
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  homemade hand cut fries and sausage! What a great way to keep the family tradition alive with a trailer! Definitely need to try, and luckily it will be at the Ford City festival during the week of the 4th!

    Brianna Scanga Avatar Brianna Scanga
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  hand cut fries , fresh sausages great food .

    GinnyLynn Fowler Avatar GinnyLynn Fowler
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  Everything! Delicious homemade food! You have got to try it out!

    Nadine Marie Avatar Nadine Marie
    May 6, 2019

    positive review  LOVE my new addition to my family. Bold and confident, my new baby fits right in. Michael has been fabulous with all communication right from the very beginning. Beautiful, healthy puppy that was bred right. Looking forward to watching her grow and bringing out her best potential.

    Kourtney Hrdlicka-Lettau Avatar Kourtney Hrdlicka-Lettau
    February 18, 2018

    positive review  We just brought home our second pup from Mike! We are in love with our Kora Bai and Beefcake and can not thank Mike enough for the beautiful pups he breeds. He was wonderful to work with and we are so glad that we have a lifetime bond with him and his dogs!! We recommend Von Der Preis Rottweilers to anyone who is looking for a loving and protective family dog!

    Tif Gagen Avatar Tif Gagen
    February 10, 2018

    5 star review  Only the highest quality pups, well cared for, healthy, and adorable! Michael is very knowledgeable about the breed, takes time to teach and explain the needs of his pups, and is thorough with follow up on the progress of his puppies. All together a great experience in getting our newest family member! Thank you Mike!!

    Nicole Rosado Avatar Nicole Rosado
    January 4, 2018

    positive review  Words can't express how happy we are with Jackson. The experience buying him from Michael was wonderful. He has always been more than helpful answering questions and giving advice. Anyone looking to purchase a Rottweiler should use this breeder!

    Jennifer Tony Avatar Jennifer Tony
    August 8, 2017

    positive review  Beautiful pups. A true asset to the breed!

    Winona Kuhn Delgadillo Avatar Winona Kuhn Delgadillo
    December 31, 2013

    positive review  Beautiful dogs. A lot of passion coming from Steel City. Definitely premium Rotts

    Omar Elsheikh Avatar Omar Elsheikh
    December 9, 2013